Board Members 

Role Name Email
President Amy Mick [email protected]
Vice President    
Treasurer Gary Miloscia [email protected]
Secretary Shannon Sansonetti [email protected]
7v7 Director Heather Smith [email protected]
9v9 Director David Fine [email protected]
11v11 Director Shannon Sansonetti [email protected]
Town and Foundations Director Michelle Midkiff [email protected]
Director at Large Ken Abrahamsen  
Director at Large Jonas Merrill  


Non Board Members

Role Name Email
Director of Coaching Iain Martin 
Operations Manager Lara McCann [email protected]
Revolution Liaison Taylor Blinn [email protected]
High School Liaison Amy Mick [email protected]
Equipment Manager Kelley Hibberd [email protected]
Fields TBD (Vacant) [email protected]
Referee Assignor Ray Almeida [email protected]